What’s on the TBR pile today?

A Murder Too Soon: A Tudor Mystery  Lie to Me Bored and Brilliant: How Spacing Out Can Unlock Your Most Productive & Creative Self Odd & True

Lies She Told Chickadee Chickadee Bang Bang (A Bird Lover's Mystery #5) Sleep Like a Baby (Aurora Teagarden, #10) Hanna Who Fell from the Sky

Two of these I have already completed and popped into the Draft folder. All of these come out in September, so I have a bit of time to read some cosy mysteries in between the heavy stuff!

The past couple of weeks have been jam-packed with deadlines and personal obligations so today I’m taking my Kindle to the lake for some much-needed decompression time.

Y’all have a good Wednesday and  maybe send us some rain if you’re feeling generous!

Patricia

2 thoughts on “What’s on the TBR pile today?

  1. It drives my husband crazy, but I have to take my kindle EVERY TIME we go ‘fishing’ … As in he fishes, and I battle with my 2 and 4 year olds trying to keep them out of the water and hooks all day lol… So for a good hour or two, I like to kick back and read, making him take a turn chasing the little monsters around. He complains (but has parent time), I ignore him and unwind… Win Win 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

