I Love You…yes You..with all of your faults, scars, and imperfections.

Here it is the weekend already! Do you know how hard it is to really love yourself? Is it because only you really know those deep, hidden corners where all the ugly stuff hides?

Trust me, whatever it is that is keeping you from loving yourself, someone has done worse. Much worse. So, close your eyes and open those mental doors and windows and air that crap out. Shoo! Out the door! Be Gone!  Brush it right out and slam the door shut!

Loving yourself doesn’t make you selfish or self-absorbed. There is always, always something inside every one of us that is worth love. Look in that mirror and say I Love You…yes You..with all of your faults, scars, and imperfections. When you love yourself, loving others becomes so much easier. It’s a choice. Everyday. Every morning I take off my little plastic eye cup and look right in that eye and say ” Good Morning, Oh my gosh you are so beautiful! We are going to do such great things together!” ” You are strong, you are fierce, you are brave.”

And if you need some help let me know and I’ll tell you all the lovely things about your!

xx  Much love Patricia

12 thoughts on “I Love You…yes You..with all of your faults, scars, and imperfections.

Leave a Reply

