Reading Cozy Mysteries and Watching Movies

1493225831811

It is another grey and gloomy day here. Yesterday the sun was out and shorts were worn and then today I guess Mother Nature can’t make up her mind.

Since I have 14 book reviews in my folder waiting on release dates, I’m taking a few days to read some lovely cozy mystery books that are so Punny. Yes, I meant that. I love the titles these writers come up with!

Yesterday I spent 6 hours at the phone store. I am not exaggerating either! I was there when they opened and spent an entire shift with my customer service angel, Karen. In the end, everything got transferred and saved. I was also due for a free upgrade and they had none of that style in stock. apparently neither did any other store in the Metro, so they gave me an upgrade on the upgrade. So yesterday was spent transferring, reloading, and going through withdrawals from my old phone. I really loved that phone.

Birthday Week is coming along very nicely. Today is Go To The Movie In The Middle of The Day!!

xx Patricia     Have a wonderful Wednesday!

18 thoughts on “Reading Cozy Mysteries and Watching Movies

  1. Wishing you all the best for your upcoming special day! Thank you (again!) for the intriguing review of the book by Emily Barr (The One Memory of Flora Banks), I just requested it from my local library and should be able to pick it up soon!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Oh my goodness, a middle-of-the-day movie sound so divine right now. I need a serious vacation. I say I come hang out with you and we have an epic birthday bash.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

