Reading, Drinking, and Bragging!

sunday

Good Sunday morning to you all! I hope everyone is able to relax and just be today. I have an endless supply of tea and books so I shall be drinking and reading!

I just finished Laura Child’s Pekoe Most Poison and it was excellent as always. Reviews will be up tomorrow. I think I gain 5 pounds everytime I read her books!

So I am going to brag a little here today..and say Congratulations to my baby for being invited to the National Botanical Conference in Fort Worth, Texas for his research paper on the invasiveness of the Red Cedars in Oklahoma. And he gets publishing credit!

I am so proud of him! Rock on baby, rock on!

fb_img_1483851812182   xx Patricia and Company

6 thoughts on “Reading, Drinking, and Bragging!

Leave a Reply

