Cheers To The Weatherman!!!

Well, David Payne has predicted 3 days of ice storm and it started duirng the night, just drizzle, but now I just popped my head out the front door and it is eerily foggy and still. No sound at all. At first I thought Great it’s the rapture, but then I saw my neighbor man come out and knew that didn’t happen or he’d be gone. He is a very nice man who carries a Bible and a gun on his hip all the time.

 

These are just a few of my favorite books from last year if you need some ideas for your weekend reads! Β Stay off the roads and have a warm safe weekend. Read a book or 4.

xxP

2 thoughts on “Cheers To The Weatherman!!!

Leave a Reply

