A Few of My Favorite January Releases!

Towhee Get Your Gun (A Bird Lover's Mystery #2) J.R. Ripley’s  second in the Bird Lover’s Mystery Series will be coming out on January 3, 2017. Amy is up to all kinds of shenanigans and sleuthing in this one and he so nicely gives us a good look at the next book in the series.
I Hate Everyone, Except You  Clinton’s book is so funny my ribs hurt from laughing!
Seriously! See!  Grab it on the 10th!!
clintonkelly
The Bear and the Nightingale by Katherine  Arden This beauty is out on the 10th of January also. I absolutely loved this book and will read it again! There is also a Giveaway on this book on Goodreads.
The Girl Before  This book comes out on the 24th of January. Talk about a psychological thriller. At the end I was still Whaaat???  This one is already being made into a movie, directed by Ron Howard.
The Patriots: A Novel by [Krasikov, Sana]  This beautiful multi-generational story of surviving the Soviet Union. This gem comes out on the 24th also. Very thought provoking book!
These are just a few that I enjoyed and I hope you will too!
Grab a book and start this new year right!   xxPP
9 thoughts on “A Few of My Favorite January Releases!

  1. I have a massive reading marathon after Christmas for a few weeks. SO far I’m four books down and more to go. But I have not come across any of these. Judy Nunn is my new favourite author. You may have noticed that, if you saw my post the other day 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

