The Passenger by Lisa Lutz

The PassengerThe Passenger by Lisa Lutz

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Passenger by Lisa Lutz

Talk about a thrill ride. I did not put this book down until I finished it!

From the first page I was pulled into the life of Tanya, who comes downstairs to find her husband dead at the bottom of the stairs. She knows she didn’t have anything to do with his death, however she is still running from her past and this would only lead to more questions she can’t or won’t answer.

After speaking to some shady sounding character on the phone, she now has a new identity and is once again on the run.

Thia is an amazing psychological thriller! With twists and turns at a breakneck speed. Who is Tonya? Why is she on the run? Is she a killer?

I felt like I was the passenger on a wild off the grid trip with someone who will do anything to survive. The Passenger is one of those books that you get so entangled in that it takes hours to come out of it once you reach the ending you never saw coming.

If this is Ms. Lutz’s first psychological thriller, I can’t imagine what she will do next!

I received a free copy of this book from Netgalley and Simon & Schuster in exchange for an honest review.

Release Date: March 1, 2016

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

