Hushabye ( A Kate Redmond Mystery Book 1 ) by Celina Grace

Hushabye (Kate Redman Mysteries, #1)Hushabye by Celina Grace

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I must admit I have had this book on my TBR list for a long time. I am so happy I finally got to read it.

DS Kate Redman finds herself thrown into the deep end on her first day of her new job.
A high profile murder and missing child. With everyone hiding some type of secret, it won’t be easy to discover who is telling the truth and who is covering their own dirty little secrets.

The characters were human, flawed and the story could have been torn from the pages of any tabloid magazine. Kate, herself, has secrets as does her new partner.

I can’t wait to read the rest of the series and see what becomes of Kate and her team! Good Job, Ms. Grace!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

