Thank You! | Versatile Blogger Award

I’m so excited to be nominated for a Versatile Blogger Award! And thank you to Jam over at Leaves et Livres Blog

The rules are simple:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice. When considering a fellow blogger for the Versatile Blogger Award, keep in mind the quality of their writing, the uniqueness of their subject matter and the level of love displayed on the virtual page.
  3. Link your nominees and let them know about their nomination.
  4. Share seven facts about yourself.

 

Seven Facts About Me:

  1. I grew up in a small town in The Golden Isles of GeorgiaBEACHGIRL

2.ย  I have Crohn’s Disease. I don’t eat meat, dairy, sugar. I eat a plant based diet.

3.ย  I had lived in Mississippi for 13 years when Katrina made a direct hit on us.

4.ย  I love to travel and have been to almost every country and every state except Washington.

5.ย  I love SHOES!! Next to books I more shoes than I should….

6.ย  I collect weaponry. All types.

7.ย  I was named after a female pirate in my family.

 

My nominees are:

  1. thesarahdoughty
  2. aurorawatcherak
  3. Stevie Turner
  4. gigles
  5. garym6059
  6. Abbie Lu
  7. C.King Grey
  8. Accidental Hipster Mum
  9. Sourav Adhikari
  10. Darcy Alexander Shillingford
  11. Alex Fayman
  12. tiskaroo
  13. PrasanshaDahal
  14. Bridgett Morigna
  15. Sableyes

 

Congratulations, and I look forward to learning a bit more about you all. if you have already participated, that’s fine and if you don’t do this, that’s fine too!

Stay warm all my friends in the Northeast today!

 

Patriciaย  xxoo

 

 

Leaves et Livres

I just wanted to say a huge thank you to all the kind people who have stopped by my blog and liked my posts and taken the time out to leave a comment. When I blog, I talk as if it were my diary or invisible friend (which I have never had, I hasten to add) reading it sometimes. So, thank you! And those of you who have voted for me in the UK Blog Awards, you ROCK!

Iโ€™m so excited to have been nominated for a versatile blogger award by the lovely Mliae of Life Experiment Blog. Thank you kindly ๐Ÿ™‚

My nominees are people whose blogs I love to read because of their passion and the great content that they publish. I do hope they will accept!


The rules are simple:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Nominate atโ€ฆ

View original post 254 more words

One thought on “Thank You! | Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

